BiInMass 50 / M
"No longer a gold member. Include contact info in first line"
Pittsfield, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: September 13, 2015

To view all of
BiInMass's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BiInMass's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,438 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,503,457 Active Members!*
 
Status
BiInMass 50/M
Pittsfield, Massachusetts
Introduction
***First lets get this out of the way . If you want to meet with me for any kind of sexual contact, you must be willing to take a rapid covid test before anything goes down. I prefer if you were vaccinated, but will make exceptions. Also you must be HIV/STD free and recently tested. I Do not Bareback, all participants will wear a condom!! I do not do poppers, do not ask and i prefer fi you do not do them either. Thanks!!!*** Also... NOT a short profile.. But thorough. Read at your peril.... Having said that, I'm a 49 year old Bisexual white dude, slender and fit with a smooth shaved body. I no longer consider myself a newbie to male on male sex, but am still looking for a MMF, MFF, MMM or multiple partner/orgy thing. Primarily i am looking for men interested in same sex activities, mostly because men are majority of the people on here and casual sex is easier between men. While i am still exploring my bisexuality i'm experienced and confident enough to know my preferences and limits when meeting with others. So much so that i won't entertain guys (or couples) who want things i am not into. Meaning... if you are pushy - please don't bother. Check my preferences and ideal person description first, then message me to find out more. Ideally, i would like a regular "fuck buddy" male sex partner or a MF couple who might want to swing on the regular. As we live in the real world, One time hookups and NSA situations are fine too. My wife is fully aware of my desire for homosexual contact and we enjoy an "open" relationship that is evolving and improving as we grow together. That bond is sacred and no sex outside of our bedroom is important enough to risk damaging it. Our agreement is that I can meet with men for sex when i need it, but with another women it must be the two of us involved. She, in turn, may have and woman or vetted man she wants by herself - but she prefers to share a couple or single instead. So, if a bi-couple would like to explore that idea, i would meet with the male partner for a session or two to see if the sex and energy would be good if the wife was involved. Do not ask for pictures of her upfront, I am the first step in the vetting process and trust must be established. I will not meet with MF couples by myself right away as that is against our covenant. In the future... we'd like a bunch of couples so we can all have some variety! With men, I am a bottom, but would like to try being on top with the right type of guy . I love sucking dick and, of course, receiving same. Any dude who wants to meet me should know i want the full fucking and sucking, and expect you to take me into your mouth. I will pleasure you orally for sure so reciprocation is guaranteed. The exception is for truly curious guys who are too nervous to guarantee anything. Read through the rest of the profile please, and lets see if we are a good match for a good time. WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use ANY of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and WILL be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one.

My Ideal Person An attractive, in shape guy (or couple) with a laid back attitude and healthy relationship with sex. Gay, Bisexual, Curious, or "Straight" are all fine. Tops, vers. tops, or vers. bottoms are cool. If you are a total bottom, i wont rule you out, but let me be upfront about it... I want cock inside me when i meet with a guy. Anal is expected but not mandatory, especially with curious guys. I have to prepare for anal and prefer not to bother if you aren't down to fuck - we can do other things if you are honest and upfront about your needs/desires. I do not want to top guys who are hairy or way bigger than me, but bottoming for HWP guys like that is always possible.

Alright, here are my I DO's and I DONT DO's and the I DONT DO's are not flexible.

I DON'T DO:
Kissing with men (sorry, instant flaccid penis), Cuddling with men after sex or share that sort of intimacy with anyone but my wife , Homoromantic relationships (not into dating dudes in other words) - Friendship sure, but dinner and a movie... no, Poppers (and not a fan of my partner doing them either), bareback.

More I DONT' Do's in no particular order but HARD I DON'T DO's

Scat, Piss, Dad/Son, Incest, Bestiality, Infantilism, Extreme BDSM, Cuckolding Humiliation, Extreme dom/sub play, Anything illegal.

If you ask for any of the HARD I DONT's i will block you - so please don't.

The I DO's. Much More positive vibe here!
I enjoy DOing:

Assplay, Toyplay, Underwear, Edging, Mutual j/o, Frottage , Bottoming, Erotic Massage, Teasing, Some Orgasm Denial and might even get into shaving or shower play. I love online mutual masturbation and can get really dirty and turned on voyeuristically . I would like to have a room of people watch me getting fucked, maybe more....

So I am adventurous but careful. Guys, you have to be fit - meaning height to weight proportional to attract me and i do not spread my legs or lips or put my cock in someone i am not attracted too. What you have in your pants is what I'm interested in, but also your energy and attitude. You do not have to be an Adonis, but you do have to attract me, and there is more than one way to do that. Also - ill say it again. Disease Free - including COVID - testing is mandatory if we meet for sex, and condom on for anal.

For couples or groups:
Ive never had sex with more than one person at a time. I want to very much but will only play with other women if my wife is involved. She is bisexual and needs to be attracted (obviously) to both people involved. I would prefer to have some sexual contact with the male partner first, but if you guys are comfortable with a bi guy and do not want M2m contact, that is ok too, provided we all communicate our limits. If you are a couple that is interested, please just pay for a membership and message me, or flirt and i can get back to you.
Same limits as with single men, safe and healthy all the way.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Rubbing down a really hot guy with oil, massaging him and
teasing his hole and sack, then turn him over and make him
squirm while i tease his cock, stroking it till its purple
and bursting, the pull back before he cums, and then have
him fuck me real good so he can blow his load. I have others
too!!! Or of course a room full of men doing the same thing
to each other and it ending in a cum fest. or.. Getting fucked
with my wife watching me and joining in. Or.... Two or more
cocks at once, or.... two or more pussies at once.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Many celebrities. They are usually attractive so yes i
have Um... Scarlett Johansson, Margot Robbie, julia Stiles,
Emma Watson, Elizabeth Olsen, Rachel McAdams.... <br><br>
Boys.... Brad Pitt maybe when he was younger. Chris Evans.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of BiInMass's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Pittsfield, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 30, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Not applicable
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: