BiBellyLovingCD 56 / T
"Bi CD loves BBW Women"
Bath, Bath Avon, United Kingdom
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 11, 2020

To view all of
BiBellyLovingCD's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BiBellyLovingCD's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,131 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,487,820 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Wiltshire, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
New Jersey, United States
Kentucky, United States
New York, United States
New Hampshire, United States
North Carolina, United States
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
BiBellyLovingCD 56/T
Bath, Bath Avon , United Kingdom
I'll be on cam in an hour hoping to chaturbate with someone. If you're interested hit me up: man, trans and BBW all welcome. Xxx
I have been here a few years now. I was before under the handle Bellylover888, and then I took a break. About two years ago I came back. I am a genderfluid polysexual Cross Dresser. I have enjoyed sex with men and women, and this site has helped me explore my sexuality and broaden my sexual experiences. I am a straight acting guy, most of the time, but when I feel feminine I love to dress up in women's clothing, and wearing lingerie gets me very turned on. I love women of all sizes and shapes, really. Everybody has something to admire, but there is just something about a voluptuous woman that sets my heart racing. My particular fetish is a big curvy belly, I just don't know why. I have always found curvaceous, rubenesque women irresistable. Maybe it is just that every big woman I have had as a sexual partner, has been an enthusiastic and passionate lover. I would like to meet a married woman who is not getting enough attention at home, and/or a married couple with a bi or bicurious male and BBW or SSBBW wife, who are looking for a bit of erotic exploration. I would also like to meet bisexual or bicurious guys, especially if you like BBWs. I love kissing, mutual wanking,, frotting, docking and sucking each others cocks. Especially if you want to do it watching BBW cams or porn. I just love getting naked with another guy and spent a few hours giving each other pleasure. It makes it more exciting if he is bi and married. I would enjoy giving bicurious guys the thrill of their first taste of sex with a man. I also love transvestites and transgender guys and gurls and would love to spend an evening dressing up in sexy lingerie and fucking each other.

My Ideal Person Horny BBW, SSBBW, Bi Man or Transvestite/crossdresser or transexual wanting to explore. I like FTM and trans women.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
The Doors, Hot Water, Bright Blue, Juluka, Jimi Hendrix,
Taj Mahal, Bob Marley, Hugh Masakela

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage, Frotting, Docking

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Victoria Coren Mitchell; she is so sexy. <br><br> I love
Beth Ditto. I find the way she shows of her gorgeous BBW body such a turn on. <br><br> Dawn French. She is big,
beautiful and very sexy.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of BiBellyLovingCD's responses

  • 56 / TS/TV/TG (Transvestite)
  • Bath, Bath Avon, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: March 17, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 38 / 85 A
Speaks: English, Afrikaans
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: