BelligerentWench 59 / F
"I Str8 Up Need a Daddy"
Johnson City, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
BelligerentWench's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BelligerentWench's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,824 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,130,417 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Fl33181
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
wlln2do4u
Illinois, United States
ED28806
North Carolina, United States
rm_Raguide51
Tennessee, United States
rm_x9shooter
Tennessee, United States
peacock4800
Virginia, United States
tnt2u2012
Virginia, United States
fock1001aty4h00
Tennessee, United States
THEMILKMANl00
Indiana, United States
 
Status
BelligerentWench 59/F
Johnson City, Tennessee
I'm back and better than ever! Let's DO this!
Introduction
I currently find myself in the market for a SD. The thing is, I'm not looking to fall in love, but I DO like to have FUN, and a SD is the perfect way to do this. Here's how it works: I only need ONE Daddy, and I will be as good to him as he is to me. Simple, yes? No hassles, no drama, and no strings...just fun. SO, if YOU'RE the kind of guy who likes a pretty woman on your arm to show off, then I'm the girl for YOU! I'll always be as good to you as YOU are to ME! One other thing...if your profile pic is a shot of your penis, then puhLEEZE don't bother messaging me. I simply will NOT reply.

My Ideal Person I prefer older men, but anyone over the age of 40 works just fine. He should be educated, but that's really not necessary - it just makes conversation a bit easier and more interesting.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of BelligerentWench's responses

Information
  • 59 / female
  • Johnson City, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: April 16, 1963
Travels to: Johnson city, Tennessee, United States
Hometown: Houston, Texas
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: housekeeper
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size:
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: