Bdb480az_ 35 / M
"Come and get it"
Gilbert, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bdb480az_'s photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,100 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,078,098 Active Members!*
 
Status
Bdb480az_ 35/M
Gilbert, Arizona
KIK - BdB_480_AZ
Introduction
Is there actually any women on here that are normal, attractive, and have half a brain? Damn. I’m currently single - not married or in committed relationship at the moment. Looking for a grown, intelligent, fun, and nasty sexy woman who wants to have some drama-free times and see where things go. I’m really up for whatever - from one night to long term and everything in between. Lets see what happens, who knows!? Have a sense of humor and be clean. I’m an old fashioned, masculine man. Not like the weak ass sorry sack boys the world is trending towards. I’m a former college athlete but my six-pack looks more like a keg these days. lol. I’m attracted to all types of women. Big and busty, teeny and petite. Just own it.... I’m educated, successful, and genuine. Hit me up, I won’t ignore you regardless!!

My Ideal Person A good woman

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Bdb480az_'s responses

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Gilbert, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 4, 1987
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: USMC / CRE Developer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Arabic, Gaelic
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Blue