Bbcslut94 28 / F
"Submissive woman, seeking women and BBC"
South Bend, Indiana, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 10, 2021

To view all of
Bbcslut94's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bbcslut94's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,338 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,170,302 Active Members!*
Bbcslut94 28/F
South Bend, Indiana
I'm a submissive bbw.I love BBW females that are dominating and love dominating BBC. I'm married and my hubby has no idea I'm on this site. Im in the process of making my hubby a submissive cuck. He has a pathetic little penis, that will never please. He soon will be wrapped asking my finger in a chastity. I am a bbw,big tits,butt and thighs. I crave chocolate. I love sucking and love anal. I'm into dp. I love big black cock. I'm submissive,love being tied up and used. I plan to make my hubby watch as he cleans the creampies up. I'm into all races to bbw women who are dominating. I'm a slut and very submissive. If interested please contact me

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Bbcslut94's responses

  • 28 / female
  • South Bend, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 6, 1994
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 42 / 95 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: