Bakkenhotcouple 41 / 40 / C
"We Travel! Just a fun couple! Just moved to South Texas in Alice"
Alice, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: July 14, 2020

To view all of
Bakkenhotcouple's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bakkenhotcouple's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,277 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,396,465 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Baukdpdear
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Jax361
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
letsplayhard2day
Online NOW!
North Dakota, United States
DJBEAUTIFUL80
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Keithnsharon
Texas, United States
Tcmac247
Texas, United States
stop7422
North Dakota, United States
doraexplorer1369
Texas, United States
nolagirl85
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
Bakkenhotcouple 41/C
Alice, Texas
Introduction
looking to meet and make new friends in the Corpus area. Summer will be over soon so we'd like to keep it hot through the winter. We are looking for single bi females and select single males. We would love to find a couple that blends well with us, allows things to happen organically and just goes with the flow. Please don't expect sex to happen the first night we meet. It may or may not. We are serious about our health and mental well being and are not bed hoppers. Feel free to contact us if you are a couple that wants to make some great friends that could turn into amazing experiences. We love to please others together and watch each other please others. Our sex life is amazing and we are not looking for replacements, just enhancements. If you are a couple and want to interact with us the female needs to be truly bi. My wife loves the touch of a woman and honestly this is what got us into the lifestyle. We know we won't be what most are looking for but that is ok with us. Quality over quantity is our motto. We are not Barbi and Ken, we are Mr. And Mrs. Lol! Feel free to message us, what can it hurt?! People on our friends list can see our face photos. Feel free to reach out!

Information
  • 41/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Alice, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 2, 1981 October 3, 1981
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say