Babiiiigurlxoxo 28 / F
". message me if interested 😘😜"
Gaithersburg, Maryland, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 23, 2016

To view all of
Babiiiigurlxoxo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Babiiiigurlxoxo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,815 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,565,715 Active Members!*
Friends Network
davidp41965
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
mikforyou81
Virginia, United States
LukeBabay90
West Virginia, United States
DivHornyMale
Ohio, United States
2foryou86
Maryland, United States
fortmill20144
North Carolina, United States
Bmrhas8
New York, United States
meddygee3
Maryland, United States
love2please6you9
District of Columbia, United States
 
Status
Babiiiigurlxoxo 28/F
Gaithersburg, Maryland
Introduction
Sierra, I'm 23 & Bisexual 😍 ! I love sex whether sucking cock or it's eating a juicy pussy πŸ˜πŸ’¦ I love it! I am DRAMA & DISEASE FREE πŸš«πŸ€— ! I'm mainly interested in women but hey!? A girl has to have a nice fat cock in her mouth & ass from time to time 😘 I AM LATINA, and have thick thighs + Big Tits! 😜 Let me wrap my thighs around your waist or face baby, I promise you'll love it πŸ’¦πŸ˜œπŸ˜ ! 🚫 ABSOLUTELY NO OLDER MEN, MARRIED MEN 🚫 Don't pm me if you don't want to meet seriously or just offering money for sex, I am not a prostitue, I just love to fuck & be fucked πŸ‘…πŸ˜πŸ’¦πŸ˜ !!! Offer me money you will be blocked 🚫 Disrespectful ppl will be blocked. 🚫

My Ideal Person My Kinks : Anal, Hot Facials, blindfolding, teasing , dry humping, Ass eating, Pussy eating, Spanking, Gagging , Hair pulling, girl on girl play, three somes.. Tons of aggression πŸ˜‰πŸ˜œ If these suit you, then you're my ideal person baby pm me, ❀️ WOMEN & MEN WELCOMED❀️

Information
  • 28 / female
  • Gaithersburg, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: November 5, 1993
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: assistant at chiropractor
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: