BMW335M 57 / T
"Size is nice, but a rock hard cock that can cum is my fav"
Edwardsville, Illinois, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: July 20, 2012

To view all of
BMW335M's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BMW335M's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,721 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,362,551 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
Ontario, Canada
Florida, United States
Alabama, United States
Florida, United States
Jakarta, Indonesia
California, United States
Louisiana, United States
Georgia, United States
BMW335M 57/T
Edwardsville, Illinois
I don't dress all the time, most of the time i am as manly as can be.i love sucking cock if i am dressed or not. We don't need to talk if you don't want to , you walk in I can suck you cock for free and you just leave no question asked. i am a CD top, will bottom for the right Person. I love older men, CD's and women. I also love so called STR8 men, most want me to fuck them and I have always given them what they want. STR8 men cum fast, hard and easy. MMMMMM love it. Like when a women wants me to suck and suck her man. I love to be told what to do and how to do it. Love be called a faggot sissy slut cum eating bitch. When you see me here that means I am looking to suck cock, fuck or get fucked. I LOVE CUM. 1. STD/HIV, negative is a must. 2. Cock has to be able to get rock hard. 3. Must be able to come. [B]THINGS I LOVE[/B] SUCKING COCK FUCKING A HOT ASS OR PUSSY SUCKING COCK CUM, CUM AND MORE CUM EATING CUM FROM A HOT PUSSY OR ASS EATING PUSSY WHILE WOMEN IS GETTING FUCKED IN IT CROSS DRESSERS GAY MEN BI MEN STR 8 MEN, they cum the fastest WOMEN COUPLING GANGBANGS GETTING FUCKED I really like older CD/men with rock hard cocks. I can host always.

My Ideal Person Sissy Cross dressers, men, couples and women. CD/TV/TS/TG. I have been sucking cock since i was 5. So yes I am the best. I love sissys like me but i have had more married claimed to be str8 men then anything. Str8 guys CUM fast and hard, I LOVE THAT. Most say they are str8 but almost everyone one of them want me to fuck them in their ass which i love to cum in a str8 mans ass. when he shoots all over the place i love to lick it all up. I LOVE CUMMMMMMMM

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Do a man and woman, want be sucking cock and wife or
friend catches us and then joins in. <br><br> want have a group of CD's, TV, TS. <br><br> want be gang banged by a group of men, all thou I am mainly
a top.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, GAY bar bathroom

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of BMW335M's responses

  • 57 / TS/TV/TG
  • Edwardsville, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Trans
Birthdate: March 24, 1965
Travels to: Edwardsville, California, United States
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: CD CUM SLUT
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: