[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
BBthickC 48 / M
"friendly,fun,intelligent,attractive,single male with a thick BBC"
Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: March 18, 2020

To view all of
BBthickC's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BBthickC's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,252 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,622,137 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ezekiel_Weasel
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
bbwspunkslut4bwc
New Mexico, United States
DDDsx7
Arizona, United States
bbc4latinawife33
Florida, United States
25paar42
Bavaria, Germany
ItsTurgid
Colorado, United States
ShayCakes
New Mexico, United States
Mixedginger92
New Mexico, United States
FreekyWeaky
New Mexico, United States
 
Status
BBthickC 48/M
Albuquerque, New Mexico
after finding out one of my family members are positive for covid 19 i have decided to self quarantine for the next three weeks stay safe
Introduction
update: as a group where hoping to start gangbangs and group parties as soon as the bars and clubs open again. if you'd like to participate please message me. Hi i"m D. A single photographer from n.m. I left this scene several years ago to pursue a vanilla relationship. Which unfortunately didn't work out. But the good news for you all is i'm back. A little about me. First off i'm friendly,fun,intelligent and 420 friendly. I don't consider myself bi (i'm not attracted to men) but do play well with bi couples, cuckold couples, sissified couples, and forced bi couples. Also strait cuckold couples, and stag/vixen couples. I also love sharing a woman with a loving, adoring partner. I love photography and making videos. Love public sex, exhibitionism, voyeurism, adult theaters, parties, swing clubs, as well as private parties, hotel meets, and hosting. I also would love to document thru photos and videos your adventures. If anyone needs a naughty camera man i'm your guy. And for you ladies out there that like to be the center of attention. I have a group of well hung friends that are always ready to service your needs. Fill free to ask me anything.

My Ideal Person hotwives/gf, slutwives/gf ,exhibitionist women, and couples. models and wanna be models, amateur porn stars, or wanna be porn stars and anyone who wants to experience ,service, or worship a Big Black Thick Cock.
not into games cheating,chating for prolonged periods, fake or bossy people. please be respectful as i am also no judgmental people.
also looking for single or attached well hung men for gangbang group especially bbc. also looking for naughty female photographer amateur, interested, or other who would like to collaborate

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, My parents' front lawn, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of BBthickC's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: April 6, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: photographer
Race: Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: