[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
AyCee818 27 / M
"HUGE TITS wanted!"
Burbank, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 14, 2019

To view all of
AyCee818's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AyCee818's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,265 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,062,893 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sweeetcum88
Online NOW!
California, United States
viiperLA
Online NOW!
California, United States
Bustedcici
California, United States
IngritGjoni
California, United States
liavic222
California, United States
Play69steph
California, United States
Thickness1902
Arizona, United States
Squirttssss
California, United States
Lkn4thert1
California, United States
 
Status
AyCee818 27/M
Burbank, California
I need some huge titties to suck on sooooo badly..
Introduction
**NO MEN/ NO CD! YOU'RE BLOCKED!** Free/ Standard members can message me! I'm looking for BUSTY women on here (Atleast with a DDD cup, because I like them HUGE. That's my preference). -I work the graveyard shift (10pm to 6:30am), so we'd have to plan ahead our time together and see what works best for us. -I am STD free, and I use condoms (safe play always, no matter what). -I have good hygiene, so I expect that from you too. -I have social apps & email to speed things up. -I'm also open to ANR/ ABF, if you're interested.

My Ideal Person -HUGE tits (DDD cup or bigger, because I like them HUGE).
- A thick/ BBW body type is a big plus, but not necessary. I wouldn't mind a nice big butt too.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Spanking

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of AyCee818's responses

Information
  • 27 / male
  • Burbank, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 1, 1995
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Ask me.
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: