Asiangirl866 37 / F
"Lekfull tjej"
Stockholm, Sweden
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 12, 2015

To view all of
Asiangirl866's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Asiangirl866's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,981 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,083,872 Active Members!*
Friends Network
AdultJoy69
Online NOW!
Uppsala, Sweden
grayghost31522
Georgia, United States
Metalman5940
California, United States
ROCKNROLL60664
New Jersey, United States
RobertoWolmer
Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
wickedcat2006
kingston, Jamaica
lupis49455
Piemonte, Italy
valentinemt
sliema, Malta
lexxboy
Quebec, Canada
 
Status
Asiangirl866 37/F
Stockholm, Stockholm , Sweden
Whoa! I was a free member then AFF give me a free Goldmember ship and now they give me a VIP :D So what can I do for fun as VIP? :D
Introduction
Hej! Jag är en vietnamesiskt tjej som älskar att retas med killar och tänder på att göra de kåta i cam. Jag är nyfiken på tjejer med för det tänder mig rejält!

My Ideal Person Asiat gärna i Sverige!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Angelina Jolie för att hon e så himla perfekt o sexigt!
Vilket gjorde mig nyfiken på att ha sex med tjejer!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Asiangirl866's responses

Information
  • 37 / female
  • Stockholm, Sweden
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: January 1, 1986
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 160-162 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Race: Asian
Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 36─91
Speaks: Chinese (Cantonese), English, Swedish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: