[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
AsianBBWandBBC 37 / 44 / C
"New to the lifestyle and looking for hot fun"
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
AsianBBWandBBC's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AsianBBWandBBC's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,978 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,396,724 Active Members!*
Friends Network
LVfuncouple4u
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
1stiff1tohavefun
Nevada, United States
Sahara4545
Nevada, United States
antdiddlyslim
California, United States
Calhoun1337
Nevada, United States
piemonster69
Kansas, United States
Adultfriends702
Nevada, United States
69ourfun2018
Nevada, United States
chocol8wonder
New South Wales, Australia
 
Status
AsianBBWandBBC 37/C
Las Vegas, Nevada
Introduction
Happily married couple with a very fun sense of humor - who love to laugh and express our feelings. New to the lifestyle.. but wish we could just forget shyness and explore fantasies. Hubby is a respectful, well-endowed male who’s pleasing, laid back, open-minded, & interested in new things. Wifey’s loving, smart, sexy, voluptuous.. and loves to squirt! Just an easy-going, fun loving, down to earth kind of woman. Id say we’re pretty creative which leads us to bring out our sensual, naughty and erotic side. We like to play, dance, travel and above all just like to have a great time. Love discovering new fetishes and exploring fantasies. So who knows what the future will bring but I do know it’ll be an exciting journey!

My Ideal Person Respectful, clean & good sense of humor

Information
  • 37/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English, Tagalog
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 11, 1984 December 28, 1977
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Slim/Petite BBW
Smoking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Black Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 D
Hair Color: Black Brown
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either Either