Asain4u2c 42 / F
"Couriousty thats in the mind"
Suffolk, Virginia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 25, 2016

To view all of
Asain4u2c's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Asain4u2c's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,471 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,119,160 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
Virginia, United States
Tennessee, United States
Virginia, United States
Virginia, United States
California, United States
South Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
New York, United States
Asain4u2c 42/F
Suffolk, Virginia
I will start this off again since some of you can't understand English i am a happily married woman looking to explore adult fun ..again with a woman (I am happily married) beyond the limits of intense pleasure as I manage to take complete control of what ever I want need and desire again (I am happily married) So ...if ...the chance comes your way don't get sea sick from being in a asian ocean, im looking for a woman And also have extra sheets or we will have to flip the matteress a few times. And please again I (do not and will not) play without husband or meet without husband we are looking for select couples ..! no face no fuck clear but still some of you cant even understand or follow that, to get my attention, I know what a dick looks like oh yes again im looking for females only now (I am happily married) so don't ask me to meet you at a hotel, bar, beach parking lot and not even at your mothers house !!! In the garage while she is sleeping ...Seriously also do not ask can I come over to your wife's house while she is at work WTF ! let's be adults we all know fully why we are on this site !

My Ideal Person Someone who is willing to take it slow and let the passion build up then get a taste of my waterfalls for extrem pleasure

  • 42 / female
  • Suffolk, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 1, 1981
Marital Status: Married
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Occupation: I work
Race: Asian
Bra Size: 34 / 75
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: