Arkansawbob 51 / M
"Damn it shouldn't be this hard to find some cock!"
Berryville, Arkansas, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 30, 2018

To view all of
Arkansawbob's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Arkansawbob's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,252 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,674,841 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Missouri, United States
Arkansas, United States
Arkansas, United States
Arkansas, United States
Arkansas, United States
Arkansas, United States
Arkansas, United States
Arkansas, United States
Missouri, United States
Arkansawbob 51/M
Berryville, Arkansas
Looking to bottom and maybe have my wife join in. I am Arkansawbob on kik
I am generally a happy no drama person. I am new to the bi lifestyle. I think I am going to prefer bottom. I am married and my wife has shown real interest in joining in to any escapades. So if you are looking for a bottom bi male or one with a wife then I may be your guy. Hosting may be difficult for me but I am willing to travel. I am not looking for pushy people or those who want to inflict pain. If you are looking to make a friend and have fun then hmu.

My Ideal Person Happy fun loving, discreet, bi or gay male that likes to top. Or even a couple with a bi male that likes to top.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Too many to list

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Arkansawbob's responses

  • 51 / male
  • Berryville, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: December 26, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Disabled/Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Short/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: