Apo12319 38 / M
"Would like to meet someone to explore new adventures with"
Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 13, 2019

To view all of
Apo12319's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Apo12319's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,569 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,310,750 Active Members!*
Friends Network
slutsuckerbang
Manchester, United Kingdom
Marie2984
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Kiss252020
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
hotdogy1968
Lancashire, United Kingdom
Shycouple01166
Leicestershire, United Kingdom
Cynabon
Leicestershire, United Kingdom
Jessie39073
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Lilly_Amber
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
Filler697
Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
Apo12319 38/M
Nottingham, Nottinghamshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
Married at home but have a sexless marriage, other then lack of intimacy everything else is good so not looking to change that looking for someone i can book a spa weekend with take way and have some fun with. If your interested in some fun message me.

My Ideal Person I love licking women out, if this is something you want drop me a msg

i would also loved to be pegged/fucked by a woman/ts girl.

and im bi- curious, would like to try sucking a dick but not sure ill like it, but hell we only live once, it would need to be someone under 50 and not to chubby/hairy

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
i would love to give pegging a go

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

View more of Apo12319's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: May 8, 1984
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: