Apachekafka 35 / M
"Problem Solver|Agent of Change|Never give up|Explorer|Surfer 🏄| beaches"
Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: March 7, 2018

To view all of
Apachekafka's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Apachekafka's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,880 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,077,854 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Abriele
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
Reena_js
Maharashtra, India
kavisworld
Maharashtra, India
vrindak
Maharashtra, India
Sheetalforyou
Delhi, India
fatwife
Delhi, India
DirtiPrincess18
Missouri, United States
Sona12352
Maharashtra, India
Insatiable240s
Delhi, India
 
Status
Apachekafka 35/M
Mumbai, Maharashtra , India
Introduction
"READY to PLAY...SURE I AM :)" I am Young Male, well travelled , educated and behaved who is very passionate about sex. I am non pushy, friendly, easy going per who respect the privacy and assures full discretion. Commitment-wise, I just want a secret no-strings fling that gives us both what we're missing. I've reached the point where I'm free to do what I want, when I want, with who I want. It feels good. I've always been good at making plans and following through on them. If you contact me bear in mind that I'm just looking for a fun buddy, not a soulmate. I look forward to setting up our first rendezvous. I'm not changing my life, I'm just turning up the volume on my leisure time. Don't want to reveal a lot about my Self for purpose. Rather we chat, talk, engage in conversation to get to know each other better. Please Note : I am straight so Bi-male/Gay its my humble request not to contact as I will never entertain you. "Please refrain from Messaging if its only your fantasy and you never want to try in real."

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 18, 1987
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Master's degree
Race: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black