[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
AntonioB1313 34 / 33 / C
"Kicking around at senor.bang. A couple looking to explore and have some fun"
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 21, 2015

To view all of
AntonioB1313's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AntonioB1313's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,273 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,567,736 Active Members!*
Friends Network
WeNaughti
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
Curious18409
Ontario, Canada
NerdyGirlsRule2
Michigan, United States
SatineSixx
Ontario, Canada
Zoe_Paige
Pennsylvania, United States
AaronMichelle
Ontario, Canada
browneyedbtch
Michigan, United States
shesquats
Ontario, Canada
NinaAlbert
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
AntonioB1313 34/C
Toronto, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
Hey, we are a couple looking for another girl for fun with her, or to join us both. Just starting to explore so may be a bit timid... we'll see :P. Not looking for single guys or to swap right now.

My Ideal Person Looking for a woman to join her and possibly both of us, depending on the vibe. Just starting to explore and see what works for us. Tell us what you're looking for and see if we can't have some fun together 😉

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere, All the ones listed and more

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.)

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

View more of AntonioB1313's responses

Information
  • 34/33 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 8, 1987 September 10, 1988
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 175-177 cm 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Black Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Brown Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say