Angel91886 36 / F
"Lookin for a good time ;-)"
Yorktown Heights, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 13, 2010

To view all of
Angel91886's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Angel91886's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,150 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,141,883 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fluffnutty
Online NOW!
New South Wales, Australia
antol212
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Poncho2316old
New Jersey, United States
CTGoodGuy4Fun
Connecticut, United States
rm_funguy4u1010
New York, United States
rm_sharks627
New York, United States
traderdick
New York, United States
oralskills22374
New York, United States
rm_Lost4good30
New York, United States
 
Status
Angel91886 36/F
Yorktown Heights, New York
Introduction
Carefree, and just looking to enjoy life... I am always willing to meet new people as long as they want what I want...

My Ideal Person Someone that is willing to go slow sometimes but knows when to take things up a notch

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I've always wanted to have sex in a movie theater...
Sitting amongst so many people, having to b quiet... I don't
know the thought alone makes me wet.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Lauren london and Trey songz

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Angel91886's responses

Information
  • 36 / female
  • Yorktown Heights, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: June 1, 1986
Hometown: yorktown, New York, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses