AnastasiaHotWife 36 / F
""
Barcelona, Spain
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
AnastasiaHotWife's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AnastasiaHotWife's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,903 Members Online NOW!*
  • 82,013 New photos this week!
  • 106,550,605 Active Members!*
Friends Network
anna27michael32
Online NOW!
Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
lampR
Online NOW!
Rhône Alpes, France
rm_noiramour2
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Searchlight123
Online NOW!
California, United States
Irodnasama
Hamburg, Germany
crazyspin3
Euskal Autonomia Erkidegoa, Spain
proud9inch
Oklahoma, United States
pansexguy
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
cujoino2002
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
AnastasiaHotWife 36/F
Barcelona, Catalunya , Spain
Classiest HotWife on AFF / La HotWife con más Clase en AFF
Introduction
Soy una mujer inteligente segura controladora y muy guapa Estoy casada, mi esposo dice que no le gusta que esté acá en AFF, pero no le creo, creo que el se masturba a escondidas viéndome en este sitio y viendo todos los hombres y mujeres que me desean y escriben (Parece que ser Cuckold excita a mi esposo) Estoy aburrida del Covid y necesito sentirme mujer Todas las fotos tomadas por mi, Amo mis Selfies en el espejo o tomarlas con mi trípode Díganme que quieren ver Los comentarios calientes y agresivos me excitan mucho

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

View more of AnastasiaHotWife's responses

Information
  • 36 / female
  • Barcelona, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 1, 1985
Travels to: Barcelona, Spain
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
My Trophy Case: