AlwaysRandyXR8 67 / 66 / C
"Easy Going Enjoying Life"
Darwin, Northern Territory, Australia
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 25, 2006

To view all of
AlwaysRandyXR8's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AlwaysRandyXR8's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,229 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,087,657 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Iowa, United States
North Dakota, United States
New York, United States
Alabama, United States
North Carolina, United States
Taipei, Taiwan
Arizona, United States
Florida, United States
zuid holland, Netherlands
AlwaysRandyXR8 67/C
Darwin, Northern Territory , Australia
Only Mr Randy available am now single guy
[B]NOTE; Circumstances have changed due to matters out of our control Mrs not available at this time have now separated Mr only available as a single guy.. [/B] [COLOR royalblue]Hi were a happy horny average couple in open honest relationship at stage in our life to begin expanding our experiences and fullfilling our fantasies. [COLOR blue]We are adventurous and like to explore our sexuality with new friends. We are open to suggestions and enjoy toys, videos, voyeurism, good company, good times and hot sex. Single/Married girls/woman, groups; TV’s and couples are welcome to contact us. [/COLOR] Willing to try most things if all involved are happy and if enjoyable try it again. Mrs Randy is Bi Sexual enjoys the the touch @ feel of other woman in threesomes - foursomes, Mr Randy is open & not opposed to touching other males to enhace the situation. [COLOR blue]So far we have experienced . While we have both enjoyed playing with the same sex we don’t consider this a "must". We just keep ourselves open minded and let the people and the situation dictate what happens[/COLOR[/COLOR] We are both here to ensure all concerned are satisfied and gets enjoyment out of our experiences.[/COLOR][B][/B][SIZE 4][/SIZE][COLOR deeppink][/COLOR]


We just want to connect with genuine honest people to have some mutual adult fun with.

Looking for similiar couples, Bi females, or small group for discrete happy horny experiences.

Whilst we have a very open relaionship and prefer to play together, will consider playing alone.

All network invites accepted from similiar friends with photos/videos as we enjoy viewing horny/sexy people having fun. Also nice to receive messages comments & kudos which will be responded to.

Stay loose, wet or hard, & keep on having heaps of sexy satisfying fun, keep us in mind to help out.

Discretion is expected & respected, whilst we are not ashamed of our personal life in fact enjoy it immensely we believe what happens between consenting adults remains part of their personal life & no one else's.

Face pics available once contact is made & verified.

While we have been on this site for a few years now we have been lucky enough to have met up with some wonderful people and couples that we now call friends, we have had some great times with them and have memories that will last a life time.

We still consider ourselves reasonably inexperienced, we still get butterflies when we meet up with new couples, which is part of the excitement, and we are definitely non pushy and welcome first timers/ inexperienced couples and are more than happy to move along at their pace and look forward to hearing from genuine couples.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Licking Pussy While Its Being Fucked

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of AlwaysRandyXR8's responses

  • 67/66 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Darwin, Northern Territory, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Trans
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: January 1, 1956 January 1, 1957
Hometown: Darwin, Northern Territory, Australia Darwin, Northern Territory, Australia
Relocate?: No No
Height: 177-180 cm 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Traveller Traveller
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 D
Hair Color: Grey Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses