[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
AllyWish8 37 / F
"AllYouWish is here"
NotFarAway, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: May 21, 2020

To view all of
AllyWish8's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AllyWish8's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,776 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,316,977 Active Members!*
Friends Network
chicolat01
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
greeneyes494949
Online NOW!
Rhode Island, United States
Robertinreno
Nevada, United States
malachielz
noorholland, Netherlands
spinjay210
Texas, United States
Sensualtongue904
Victoria, Australia
GoodGreg4u
Georgia, United States
MrSinisterplay
California, United States
Ddvorak32
New York, United States
 
Status
AllyWish8 37/F
NotFarAway, New York
lets play in private... find me on models live site, allywish8!
Introduction
Ok... about me!!! [bling 782388] Well, sugar... if u r into cam girls too msj me, If dont... keep scrolling! Im not gonna meet u bcs u buzzed me twice and Im not gonna meet u bcs u said hello and chat few mins.. Im selective. Im a woman, pumpkin 😉 I have pussy, I make the rules! ❣️ I can be ur nice dream or I can be ur nightmare... which side u feed? 😁 Im online cam model now... strip dancer before! So... yes, I have my moves 😍 Pssst... Im that type of woman about who ur mom told u to stay away... 😂 Enough here, now... discover me 😈 [bling 805057] [bling 706625]

My Ideal Person Smart, gentle and good spoiler... 😁
by the way... u want to melt the lady? use flowers and chocolate for start!



What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, My desk at work, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of AllyWish8's responses

Information
  • 37 / female
  • NotFarAway, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Groups or Trans
Birthdate: March 11, 1985
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: webcam model
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: