Allfunat50 62 / 54 / C
"Couple looking for couples or female for fun in and out of the bedroom"
Harleysville, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 1, 2019

To view all of
Allfunat50's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Allfunat50's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,352 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,671,355 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Cuploffun2127
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
LowKeyPACouple
Pennsylvania, United States
down2getit2
Texas, United States
Polly596
Suffolk, United Kingdom
funwithwife36
Pennsylvania, United States
FieryFunPa
Pennsylvania, United States
capecouple1111
Massachusetts, United States
Wifebuilt4sex
Pennsylvania, United States
CapitalCpl87
Maryland, United States
 
Status
Allfunat50 62/C
Harleysville, Pennsylvania
Introduction
We are an outgoing couple who is looking for another couple or female to come join us for some erotic and kinky fun. We enjoy using lots of different toys and positions. Our playmate need to have an open mind and a sense of adventure. We enjoy spending time at the pool and frequent the nude beach in NJ as time permits. We are looking for a coupe or female to join us for discrete erotic meetings and exploration. Needs to be willing to give as well as receive We are interested in full swap same room. She prefers someone V safe for bareback sex. Does this interest you? If so contact us and lets see where this go

My Ideal Person A fun woman or couple to share new experiences with

Information
  • 62/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Harleysville, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 28, 1960 October 10, 1967
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C