AllBentOverIam 67 / M
"Real Bi Guy for Real Fun"
Chambersburg, Pennsylvania, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: February 2, 2016

To view all of
AllBentOverIam's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AllBentOverIam's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,344 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,404,887 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Rhode Island, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
New Mexico, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
California, United States
hamilton, Bermuda
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
AllBentOverIam 67/M
Chambersburg, Pennsylvania
Standard Members Can Contact Me
Bi guy looking for a hung clean male or couple with a bi male to join I am Professional male, 5';11" 220 lbs, brown hair, bedroom blue eyes. I Work hard, and play hard, and I am drama free just realized, I love to be fuck while I am on my back, and doggiestyle. I love to see his cock going in and out while my cock is super rock hard. Also can be verseable with the right guy or guys If you want to meet then try allbentover at the g and see if we can hook up.

My Ideal Person My Ideal Person looking for real people who wants to be pleased by a bi-sexual Male. Looking for a discrete time with someone who wants the same. Further contact me at BlackSexMatch.com. My biggest fantasy is to hook up with a guy that has a 10" or bigger cock. I want to see how much or it I can take down my throat and in my tight ass.

  • 67 / male
  • Chambersburg, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: May 31, 1955
Hometown: Chambersburg, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Retired/Part Time
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish, AlittleFrench
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: