AlexanderGallows 39 / M
"Let's have some fun"
Clover, South Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 23, 2013

To view all of
AlexanderGallows's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AlexanderGallows's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,422 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,064,145 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SunniiA
Georgia, United States
Miss_Wilson
Georgia, United States
AmySecret
South Carolina, United States
red8909
Georgia, United States
VanessaFerragni
North Carolina, United States
CraveNCuddle
North Carolina, United States
EvansShell
Alabama, United States
Fromthebackshot7
North Carolina, United States
Latingirlinheat
Georgia, United States
 
Status
AlexanderGallows 39/M
Clover, South Carolina
....
Introduction
New to the area and looking for someone to hang out with and have some adult fun, or simply some NSA fun. I'm a pretty chill per, and work keeps me extremely busy, so I like my down time and to relieve stress. I am extremely picky. For now, just a FWB, or some ongoing NSA sexual fun with one per. I'm not looking for a relationship, but if it steers that way mutually I'm not opposed (with the right person). I'm not into just sleeping with whomever or as many people as I can, and I'm not jumping into bed with random people, even though this is a sex site and I have a huge sex drive. Let's talk and see where it goes. Vaccinated. Also, I'm not into couples, CDs, guys, or TS. You won't get a response. I'm attractive, fit, proportionate, and symmetrical, college educated, and am pretty much *always* horny.

My Ideal Person Women, attractive, proportional, sexy, 18-45ish, white, mixed, hispanic, asian, etc. Vaccinated.

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Clover, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 23, 1983
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Entertainment/Film
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: