AlexBKock 21 / M
"Im from Louisiana but would not mind to drive to Texas or Arkansas to have fun ;) I am also the best pussy eater u could ever want and need or so I have been told by from some girls I been with in the past. Hope to hear from you ladies :)"
Shreveport, Louisiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: December 21, 2021

To view all of
AlexBKock's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AlexBKock's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,589 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,054,120 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lustfulsins97
Online NOW!
California, United States
MissLynri
Michigan, United States
bitchenvy
British Columbia, Canada
Sabrinababee30
South Carolina, United States
SunnyShante
Texas, United States
Dreamgirlkenya
Nairobi, Kenya
Wannacum4uFL2022
Florida, United States
hotwifemfm3842
Wisconsin, United States
Bella792021
Connecticut, United States
 
Status
AlexBKock 21/M
Shreveport, Louisiana
In Louisiana from Shreveport but currently in Ruston for work. Feel free to hit me up whoever is interested :)
Introduction
My full name is Alejandro but I just go buy Alex since it’s shorter lol I may be young but I’m totally into milfs and women much older then me tbh. I’m looking to talk first then meet up possibly depending if there’s a connection but I don’t mind long distance chatting if you’re into that. Regarding sex I’m quite good at it. I dont really like bragging anything about what goes inside the bedroom but I do got quite the tongue if I say so myself ;) I also got quite the sex drive but I’m not all sexy crazy even though I enjoy it just as much as anyone else does on here. WARNING: Any Institutions Using This Site Or Any Of Its Associated Sites For Studies Or Projects - You Do NOT Have My Permission To Use Any Of My Profile Or Pictures In Any Form Or Forum Both Current And Future. If You Have Or Do, It Will Be Considered A Serious Violation Of My Privacy And Will Be Subject To Legal Ramifications!!

My Ideal Person Just someone and anyone real on here since. Also anybody who is also into younger men like me

Information
  • 21 / male
  • Shreveport, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 23, 2001
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Hispanic
Speaks: English