AI08121976 46 / M
""
Moundsville, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: June 16, 2018

To view all of
AI08121976's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AI08121976's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,436 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,239,432 Active Members!*
Friends Network
binklet
Ohio, United States
Funfreaks24
Ohio, United States
wendyandblaze
Ohio, United States
GINGERANDSTEVE
West Virginia, United States
Wildside5869
Ohio, United States
nado5252
California, United States
ferfun169
Arizona, United States
wvwife
West Virginia, United States
ohcpl10
Ohio, United States
 
Status
AI08121976 46/M
Moundsville, West Virginia
4 day weekend! Lookin for some fun if anyone on here is real! June 18-21 let’s do it!
Introduction
I'm a laid back retired army vet, looking for some fun and companionship to pass time away. Hopefully meet some new good friends or fwb in the process. I absolutely LOVE oral! Both giving and receiving. I’ll eat a nice pussy all nite long! I’ve done couples before, no male on male contact, not my thing. I love ass play and anal also. There’s not too much I won’t try. Messaging on here sucks!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
way to many to type here

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
not really

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of AI08121976's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Moundsville, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 12, 1976
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short