69VersGuy69 34 / M
"Standard members can contact me now so pleas, feel free"
Iuka, Mississippi, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 29, 2014

To view all of
69VersGuy69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 69VersGuy69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,280 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,376,745 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CandiTits
Missouri, United States
jenaXO87
Illinois, United States
Mohawkgrind1025
Alabama, United States
HighFlyingBabe
Georgia, United States
SissySubEmily
Florida, United States
discreethookup6
Georgia, United States
TeamK662
Mississippi, United States
Tonielicious
California, United States
TOPOGIGO74
Georgia, United States
 
Status
69VersGuy69 34/M
Iuka, Mississippi
Introduction
I'm 29 years old, brown hair, blue eyes. I'm std free and anyone that wants to fuck has to be also. I'm bi, and just recently lost my anal virginity and it has left me with quite the hunger for cock and cum. I am versatile, but right now I'm more into being bottom. I prefer bareback because I love the feeling of cum in my ass... hence why you HAVE to be std free... because I don't want condoms In my ass. I have a fantasy if being a part of group sex... but I'm the only bottom... yes, I want as much cum in me as possible. So, groups... please hit me up. I have yet to have someone cum in my mouth... really want that... like really. I also wanna take two average cocks at the same time. ;-) I also want a HUGE cock. The trans gender girl that popped my cherry had about 8 inches... so, send me dick pics. Send me nudes, please. I'll put them to good use. So, come chat with me.

Information
  • 34 / male
  • Iuka, Mississippi, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: April 18, 1988
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: construction
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: