5alivedrive 40 / M
"Love to have lots of sex indoors and outdoors"
Denver, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 11, 2017

To view all of
5alivedrive's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 5alivedrive's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,181 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,365,145 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Allthethrill01
Colorado, United States
alexidehr
New Mexico, United States
SmartSassy303
Colorado, United States
morgan_bronco
Georgia, United States
Sophie_Lovia
Colorado, United States
90hornycapeicorn
Colorado, United States
Daddyskittenslut
Colorado, United States
Laurynell
Colorado, United States
Tammy469
Colorado, United States
 
Status
5alivedrive 40/M
Denver, Colorado
Introduction
I am also your booty call! Love you women and your bodies. Very sexual love to have a lot of sex. I like the build up as well. I have great stamina. I’m a very chill human with a lot of sex drive. Easy to get along with once you get to know me. Once I really open up I can be very open about the things on our minds. Just like you I’m looking for someone to have sex with. I’m looking for new experience with new friends. WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Looking for a FWB. I prefer her to be fit and knows how to move her body. A woman that respects that we both have lives aside from this life style. I will also respect your life. I like dirty minds, it brings out a personality. Also need to vibe with good energy.

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Denver, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: August 1, 1982
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Transporter
Race: Mixed
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: