54jamesh 68 / M
"soon to be single again"
New London Wisconsin, Wisconsin, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: July 24, 2016

To view all of
54jamesh's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 54jamesh's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,096 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,124,431 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Hungry4hung1
Ohio, United States
MKE_vixen55
Wisconsin, United States
HellenKeller1
Illinois, United States
mmhgal
Wisconsin, United States
AmandaOaks
Georgia, United States
slutbi469
Minnesota, United States
Wet_tymes
Wisconsin, United States
Sugarprincess22
Utah, United States
Mistressmandi36
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
54jamesh 68/M
New London Wisconsin, Wisconsin
Introduction
i am recently divorced from a long term marriage and looking to get back in the game. I have no pre-conceived expectations on what to expect in an encounter. I'm fine with meeting over a few drinks. But an ideal encounter would involve an afternoon or evening on a golf course. ski hill or snowmobile trail, with dinner and drinks tossed in somewhere. Then when that's done, what happens, happens. If we click and we light a fire, great. If not, hopefully we at least had fun. And who knows, maybe we'll decide to do it all again, regardless of how it ends. Still, it all begins here. Lets chat and learn a little about each other, either by ex hanging emails or going to IM. (I have done, and am fine, with both.) Tell me what you like and don't like and I will do the same. ALSO, PLESASE NOTE: While I am not above traveling, I am not into long-distance relationships. If we can not get together within a few hour drive I may not be interested unless you can make it worth my while. Further, if you live a half a continent away, don't expect me to forward you money to pay for travel expenses. Ain't gonna happen.

My Ideal Person I prefer educated professionals who also would like an event described above. However, the education part is negotiable. What I most look for is someone who can engage in meaningful, thoughtful discussion on a subject. I don't want to be the only one talking. I'm not here to talk about myself. I want to engage and be engaged. Tell me about yourself!

Physically, I'm not real fond of real slender women. Athletic, though, is great. I like curvy or full-figured women, hopefully with large breasts; but not BBW. However, will look an all backgrounds or body types. I also have no preconceived notion of what would go into an intimate encounter. I'm perfectly willing to take the lead; but like my partner to be a participant, whether in bed or in conversation. If you are the type who likes to passively lie there, or sit by quietly, we may not be the best fit. If things get intimate, I also enjoy lots of foreplay, where we explore each other before the actual event. I think things work best where both have a chance to warm up, whatever we do.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 54jamesh's responses

Information
  • 68 / male
  • New London Wisconsin, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 7, 1954
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: JD
Occupation: retired lawyer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses