4fingersOrmore 43 / F
"NO, I WILL NOT MEET YOU JUST BECAUSE YOU MESSAGE ME.Please Read My Profile Before You Reach Out to Me. * the energy you put out is the energy you receive**"
Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: March 13, 2017

To view all of
4fingersOrmore's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 4fingersOrmore's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,039 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,075,255 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
California, United States
Louisiana, United States
Georgia, United States
North Carolina, United States
Georgia, United States
London, United Kingdom
Georgia, United States
4fingersOrmore 43/F
Atlanta, Georgia
***PLEASE HAVE ETIQUETTE*** when contacting me, if your greeting is "lets fuck, when we fucking, can i fuck you" i will block you. I'm open minded love trying new things, if you are not kinky, into rough foreplay or sex then I'm the wrong per for you. If you don't like a pussy with hair on it again I'm the wrong per for you I don't cut all the hair off Mrs. SlipperyWhenWet for anyone. Gentlemen a Big Dick doesn't mean Great Sex. There are a lot of elements that goes into having Great Sex.

My Ideal Person All out freak not scared to get a lil rough in the bed with me. I have toys I play with and wants someone that doesn't mind playing with them too. Great foreplay is a must. Looking for a consistent playmate

  • 43 / female
  • Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 1, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Management #Boss
Race: Black
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: