4afckstick 43 / M
""
Butler, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 14, 2006

To view all of
4afckstick's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 4afckstick's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,615 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,288,036 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ruthey2022
Ohio, United States
bighorneygirl7
Pennsylvania, United States
Lashelle1234
Pennsylvania, United States
Letzplay112
Pennsylvania, United States
Coupleforchaos
Pennsylvania, United States
kimmywells
Pennsylvania, United States
Goforit77grl
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_SunshineDTF
Pennsylvania, United States
LovesAGoodShow
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
4afckstick 43/M
Butler, Pennsylvania
Introduction
very good at everything i do and capable of doing many things to please all i need someone who can be as pleasing as i am... I am travelling around Eastern Oh and Western Pa and always available for some daytime enjoyment.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
GnR, Metallica, Nirvana and Van Halen

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
being with someone specail where there is no rules no time
limit and no noise restrictions just let our bodies lead
us where they want to go

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Just Porn Stars in my conquests i have found looks and body
type really dont make for good sex is all in the ability of
the woman

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 4afckstick's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Butler, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 24, 1979
Travels to: Pittsburgh
Hometown: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: I work
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, none
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: