47coupleforfun 59 / 59 / C
"New couple seeking FWB to have some fun with."
Louisville, Kentucky, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 24, 2010

To view all of
47coupleforfun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 47coupleforfun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,431 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,501,810 Active Members!*
Friends Network
KittyKat2Play69
Online NOW!
Kentucky, United States
Spree44377
South Carolina, United States
niceass61975
Indiana, United States
bjo469
Kentucky, United States
ilscs4u
Kentucky, United States
700ggg
Kentucky, United States
newkycpl4fun
Kentucky, United States
Oneplayfulwoman
Ontario, Canada
Sexyluvbottom
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
47coupleforfun 59/C
Louisville, Kentucky
Introduction
We are a 47 year old couple married for 10 yearsand very much in love with each other. We are new to this and are seeking a couple that would like to start slow with dinner and drinks and if things got interesting go from there. Wife is a little shy ay first but when she gets excited she is up for fun. Husband is really open minded about sex and not shy at all. We are not Barbie and Ken we both carry a little extra weight but are really fun to be with. We do have a young one at home so meetings have to be planned ahead of time. If you think you might be interested give us a shout we won't bite until the fun starts lol.I do not give anyone permission to use my photo or peral information for test, promotions in anything at all. if you do it will result in legal action.

Information
  • 59/59 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Louisville, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 23, 1963 November 1, 1962
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D