3or42tango 63 / 63 / C
"*****Frozen Acct. ******. :(:(:(:( told we have to update. Can't read mail. sorry"
Fort Worth, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: June 9, 2014

To view all of
3or42tango's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 3or42tango's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,137 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,086,092 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kenman1955
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
Eatpus4hrs
Texas, United States
littlebutbig4u2
Florida, United States
trevsmith99
Texas, United States
d0586c
Pennsylvania, United States
SaintLeo87
Texas, United States
bbwluvr10
Texas, United States
keeper6415241
Pennsylvania, United States
wpastud1
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
3or42tango 63/C
Fort Worth, Texas
Introduction
We are a "young at heart" couple that are getting into the lifestyle together I'm 6 foot 230 pounds and average to the plus size member she is 5'7" and is very well endowed. She has always wanted to be with two men, to start. lol. I have always been interested in interracial and the little woman is game for that too. We're looking for laid back and naughty boys for her cougar side and men for her woman side. Obviously age and color don't matter. ;)) I am bi curious but she might need more time to explore that avenue of her sexuality. I'm sure couples might help with that. We can travel so don't be shy to say hi if you're not in our back yard. This is who we are for now hope to see you soon. xoxo^:-J

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Food Play, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of 3or42tango's responses

Information
  • 63/63 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Fort Worth, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 7, 1959 May 28, 1959
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Brown
Hair Length: Bald Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Contacts