2u4ir 61 / M
"Married man looking for discreet, hot encounters with intellectual connection...."
Lansing, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Online Now!

To view all of
2u4ir's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 2u4ir's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,585 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,279,370 Active Members!*
 
Status
2u4ir 61/M
Lansing, Michigan
Introduction
I’m on this site because I’m a 45 year old man with a high sex drive, who loves his wife but has an unfulfilling sex life—for whatever rea she has lost her drive—perhaps because of hectic life and s, etc. I’m reaably good looking, on the thinner side, keep fit, and have a good sized cock and a nicely accommodating tongue for a female. I am not bisexual or bi-curious, but would be interested in meeting with select couples for pleasuring of the woman. I am looking for playmate(s) to explore erotica, touching, oral pleasures. I have a very vivid imagination, willing to give and to receive pleasure. I would like very much to satisfy a woman in front of her mate. I am very into two women. Sorry—no bisexual men.

My Ideal Person I understand that many women are definitely not interested in a married man, and I respect that. Just want to have sex, fun, and get away for adult activities. I am very oral. I am willing to send more “intimate” pictures to my special friends. Write me!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of 2u4ir's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Lansing, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 12, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: machine repair / mai
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, none
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
My Trophy Case: