1kittylikker 72 / M
"Looking for daytime fun!"
Peoria, Illinois, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
1kittylikker's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1kittylikker's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,943 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,111 New photos this week!
  • 116,272,161 Active Members!*
1kittylikker 72/M
Peoria, Illinois
Still no luck in finding someone to suck my cock.
I'm a 72 year old married man with conditional permission to play. I'm 6 ft, 195Pounds. Who I want to find is either a person who enjoys sucking cock as much as I enjoy having mine sucked or a woman who enjoys having a man go down an her as much as I enjoy doing it. I'm basically straight so I don't kiss or suck men. I'll do most anything a woman wants me to. I keep getting messages that I can't read from gold members. I guess they don't realize that I'm not ignoring them when they message me. It's just that I can't read IM's because I'm just a standard member. If you want to contact me use my blog mailbox.

My Ideal Person I'm super horny. I love to go down on women but I realize the chances of finding anyone for that on here aren't very good. For that reason I would also be willing to let a man suck my cock. Age (as long as over 1, race, weight or sexual preference doesn't matter as long as you are completely disease free, able to host and are discrete. I just want someone to suck my cock. I can't believe there isn't someone in the Peoria area!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of 1kittylikker's responses

  • 72 / male
  • Peoria, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: May 2, 1950
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: