1juiceepeach 36 / F
"Don't be afraid to show me yours you've seen mine.. The Georgia Peach"
Maricopa, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 19, 2012

To view all of
1juiceepeach's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1juiceepeach's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,094 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,239,657 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jokahjokahduece
California, United States
jumper45
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_Lova2623
Washington, United States
Bertdevil666
Western Australia, Australia
zungengeiler
Tyrol, Austria
Voodoomon1973
California, United States
Irishkickstand4
California, United States
rm_1220brown
Georgia, United States
rm_qupee100
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
1juiceepeach 36/F
Maricopa, Arizona
Bay Area GB event on Sat Aug 2nd hit me up if you want to pound the peach
Introduction
Hello, I'm pretty new to this lifestyle and so far it's been a blast. I'm best described as a southern girl with a touch of a wild side. I love sex with both males and females and if I'm lucky it will happen at the same time. I bet you can't keep up with me, and yes that's a challenge are you brave enough to take it. I'm very very protective of my peral life so at the moment I'm meeting people at group parties. I've been to several of [member clubb_sinn] events and I loved it, so that's pretty much we're we can meet and start our friendship. I love taking pics and vids and I will have plenty of them up on my profile soon, I can always use a little help in making more pics and vids (that's a hint for those of you who can't read between the lines). I try to answer all emails unless you're just bat shit crazy and if you are I just read it and laugh my ass off.

My Ideal Person I'm pretty open to different people. I believe the true quality of a person is how they treat others (fuck that) it's more how they treat me (j/k). I'm pretty open and friendly so don't be shy, write me and let me make your bed rock.

Information
  • 36 / female
  • Maricopa, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1986
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Working
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Not applicable
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: