1fingerwidthcunt 21 / F
"Finger gierig"
Bad Hersfeld, Hamburg, Deutschland
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: December 24, 2021

To view all of
1fingerwidthcunt's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1fingerwidthcunt's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,542 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,498,870 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ophi1991
Online NOW!
Alberta, Canada
Ridemyfacemama21
Pennsylvania, United States
lpb1970
Lower Saxony, Germany
ilovewetpussy351
Victoria, Australia
Traveldude999
Michigan, United States
dewycooterlicker
Florida, United States
824p824
Comunidad Autonoma de Cantabria, Spain
Satansgoddamn20
Georgia, United States
Jrh1482
Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
1fingerwidthcunt 21/F
Bad Hersfeld, Hamburg , Deutschland
Total unter fingert
Introduction
Klein, jung, eng und mega geil auf nette Daddy's die gerne lange in Spalten rein fingern

My Ideal Person Ein Mann mit schönen langen und dicken Finger. Dem es große Freude bereitet, seine Finger auch hart und gezielt zu nutzen. Sehr gern ein gutes Stück älter als ich. Bin gerne Daddy's kleines Mädchen, welches noch sexuelle Erziehung braucht

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Würde sehr gerne mal richtig hart und ausgiebig mit einem
riesengroß Lolly (Lutscher, Candy) gefickt werden.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A rollercoaster, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, My parents' front lawn, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of 1fingerwidthcunt's responses

Information
  • 21 / female
  • Bad Hersfeld, Hamburg, Deutschland
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 23, 2001
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 152-154 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: Italian
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: