19stephen68 54 / M
"lonely trucker looking"
Rogersville, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 29, 2013

To view all of
19stephen68's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 19stephen68's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,865 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,291,946 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sweetbabygirl172
Illinois, United States
momomaki
Taiwan, Taiwan
SCREWLUV69
Indiana, United States
lustydesire710
Missouri, United States
naughtyangel1965
Missouri, United States
rm_jumpme2008
Illinois, United States
HKK6972
Washington, United States
Naughtygirlinmo
Missouri, United States
softnbrown38d
Illinois, United States
 
Status
19stephen68 54/M
Rogersville, Illinois
Introduction
I am a fun, outgoing, witty, fun loving, honest, humble, open minded, fat, ugly, and old character that is looking for no strings attached FWB fun, companionship, in and out of the bedroom. With NO DRAMA and anything else I can get. Looking for a dinner friend and someone to cuddle with when I am in town. I will not just call when in town, i will call and talk, take you to dinner, have a fun time. I do text but prefer to talk. Not looking for a Barbie, and I am no Ken.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
George Striat, Doc Holiday,

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes, I would love to have sex with either Anjelica Houston,
or Diane Lane.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 19stephen68's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Rogersville, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 19, 1968
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Truck driver
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: