19840ShyGirl 38 / T
"Trans Beauty Queen READ entire profile before messaging me. I can’t reply to most"
Kissimmee, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 10, 2020

To view all of
19840ShyGirl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 19840ShyGirl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,551 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,308,060 Active Members!*
Friends Network
erock19801980
Michigan, United States
xxxfun4all69
Florida, United States
JD794fun
Illinois, United States
Wetandneedy18
Texas, United States
Denvhornymasseur
Colorado, United States
Scooter69361
Nebraska, United States
Practive
Lombardia, Italy
bsamson901
California, United States
MODonn2015
Arizona, United States
 
Status
19840ShyGirl 38/T
Kissimmee, Florida
Looking for a man to play alone or with my bi ex and I
Introduction
Trans Beauty Queen looking for man (casual or more, we can talk about that) I do NOT have K iiiiiii K I am an attached woman, sissy tranny, in a relationship,but he is gone 90% of the time and I need fun and affection. Very oral, have never had anal and I would like try that with the right man. I consider myself bisexual even though most would say I'm "gay", I do not like women sexually but I consider myself a woman. I do have boobs but I also still have my man part. I don't plan on changing that. My messenger freezes so please just send me a message not an IM

My Ideal Person My ideal person would be a taller man, weight and looks are not that important me. I want a man with a heart of gold.

If you just want play that is cool too, I wont try to change your situation if you are married or attached.

Someone that would like to be my "first", Im a backdoor virgin

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of 19840ShyGirl's responses

Information
  • 38 / TS/TV/TG (Transsexual)
  • Kissimmee, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: February 2, 1984
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: