1014tom 55 / M
"Straight M Easy going Clean Professional look-Female, couple F/M, FF for NSA sexual adventures."
plymouth, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 14, 2017

To view all of
1014tom's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1014tom's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,067 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,661,645 Active Members!*
Friends Network
JLML2017
Michigan, United States
Pie4Dessert
Michigan, United States
Vonvonscot
Michigan, United States
IAMtheTabbiKat
Michigan, United States
sxycpl_692
Michigan, United States
MandL3043
Michigan, United States
Dyson2015
Indiana, United States
treenamichelle
Ontario, Canada
RandA4TandA
Ohio, United States
 
Status
1014tom 55/M
plymouth, Michigan
Drama Free Zone, looking for fun loving horny ladies!!!
Introduction
Hi...I'm straight man, down to earth easy going, professional, discreet, clean, no drama, very patient, respectful, and understanding, go with the flow... 5'10" & 205 lb. athletic build, divorced white male looking for female or couples F/M or F/F to share some FWB, BJ's NSA, MFM, or DP mutual sexual adventures, friendship, relationships. I am happy to drive to you, or if you are interested, I am happy to host in my home and kick with me......( ......1014tom)

My Ideal Person Female or Couples F/M or F/F that is the same, looking for some discreet fun. Someone or couples to share some occasional FWB, NSA, BJ, MFM, or DP mutual sexual adventures

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of 1014tom's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • plymouth, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 18, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: