My Profile Info  

CarpeJamie 52M  
93 posts
9/13/2021 7:34 am
My Profile Info


Looking seize the day! You? Life is short. Looking make the most out of .

I've always been physically active and currently enjoy cycling and basketball. Pre-covid I took up Yoga and joined a gym. I still workout on-line from time to time with a friend.

I love going out to concerts, festivals, comedy shows, Raptors and Toronto Rock games, movies and theatre amongst many other things. I enjoy binge watching Netflix shows and my TV PVR is always half full. I enjoy great meals that I can't make myself, despite the fact that I'm a picky eater.

I read non-fiction but lately I mostly listen to audiobooks. You should check out Malcolm Gladwell and Brene Brown -- they have much to say on how you and the world works.

Family and friends are important to me and I will be there for them when in need.

I'm not looking for a serious relationship right now seeing as I am in the midst of the divorce process. But I am looking for someone to hang out with and enjoy the fun things in life.

My Ideal Person Likes have fun and enjoy life. She is caring, thoughtful, fun, funny, adventurous and comfortable with herself. Ideally she is someone who enjoys an active lifestyle and takes care of herself and others. I enjoy people who are open minded and think about the world around them. I like to know people and I'm intrigued to hear how you see the world and those around you.

Information:

Orientation: Straight
Looking For: Women
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 0 in
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
Eye Color: Dark Brown


If you wish to contact me, I've setup a private Mailbox Private message Area WHAT39S IN THE VAULT STAYS IN THE VAULT in my Blog. CarpeJamie

Check out my Blog CarpeJamie


Become a member to create a blog